Colorack アカウント削除Delete your Colorack account

Colorackに登録したGoogleまたはAppleのアカウントで本人確認を行い、アカウントとクラウドデータを削除します。Sign in with the Google or Apple account registered with Colorack to verify your identity and delete your account and cloud data.

削除すると元に戻せません。Deletion cannot be undone.

Firebaseアカウント、クラウドバックアップ、キット写真を削除します。端末内のデータとApp Store / Google Playの定期購入は自動では削除・解約されません。This deletes your Firebase account, cloud backup, and kit photos. Data stored on your device and App Store / Google Play subscriptions are not deleted or canceled automatically.

1. アカウントでサインイン1. Sign in to your account

まだサインインしていません。

削除されるデータData that will be deleted

認証アカウント、Firestoreのクラウドバックアップ、Firebase Storageのキット写真、サブスクリプションサービスのユーザー情報を削除します。端末に保存されたデータはアプリをアンインストールするまで端末に残ります。We delete your authenticated account, Firestore cloud backup, kit photos in Firebase Storage, and subscription-service user information. Data saved on your device remains there until you uninstall the app.

プライバシーポリシーPrivacy policyサポートSupport